» » Motley Crue - Dr. Feelgood (1989)
Motley Crue - Dr. Feelgood (1989)

Motley Crue - Dr. Feelgood

  • Album name:
    Dr. Feelgood
  • Country:
    United States
  • Style:
  • Type:
    Studio album
  • File:
0 0
Download the album Dr. Feelgood of group Motley Crue for free in excellent quality Lossy (MP3 320 kbps (Stereo, High Quality), AAC) and Lossless (WAVE, FLAC). [xfgiven_label]Release Dr. Feelgood was recorded at studio and published in 1989
List of songs Dr. Feelgood
1. "T.N.T. (Terror 'N Tinseltown)" Ц 0:42
2. "Dr. Feelgood" Ц (Mick Mars, Nikki Sixx) Ц 4:50
3. "Slice of Your Pie" Ц (Sixx, Mars) Ц 4:32
4. "Rattlesnake Shake" Ц (Mars, Sixx, Vince Neil, Tommy Lee) Ц 3:40
5. "Kickstart My Heart" Ц (Sixx) Ц 4:48
6. "Without You" Ц (Sixx, Mars) Ц 4:29
7. "Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)" Ц (Lee, Sixx, Neil, Mars) Ц 4:12
8. "Sticky Sweet" Ц (Mars, Sixx) Ц 3:52
9. "She Goes Down" Ц (Mars, Sixx) Ц 4:37
10. "Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)" Ц (Sixx, Mars) Ц 4:40
11. "Time for Change" Ц (Sixx, Donna McDaniel) Ц 4:45

Vince Neil Ц lead and backing vocals, rhythm guitar, harmonica, shakers
Mick Mars Ц lead guitar, backing vocals
Nikki Sixx Ц bass, (all but 11), backing vocals, organ (11), piano (11)
Tommy Lee Ц drums, percussion, backing vocals

Additional musicians

Bob Rock Ц bass (11), background vocals (2, 4, 8, 9)
John Webster Ц honky tonk piano (4), keyboards
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
лучший сайт где можно скачать шаблоны дл€ dle 11.2 бесплатно